Bootlegs [Progressive Metal] » Tool (US) - Live in Louisville, KY [Bootleg] (8/5-2019) [Lossless FLAC]
  • https://i.imgur.com/RbbK7xu.png

Artist: TOOL
    Release: KFC Yum! Center, Louisville, KY (2019.05.08)
    Genre: Progressive Metal
    Bitrate: FLAC
    Hidden Link
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------
    https://toolband.com/
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------
    Tool

2019.05.08, KFC Yum! Center

Louisville, Kentucky

Zoom H1 - AT834 - Cardoid Mics - WAV 24/48 - Tracksplitting & Fading w/ Audacity - FLAC.

Recording #383

NOTE: A- sound. Subjective. Thought I would catch Tool one last time before they retire. Hadn't seen them live since 2006, so this is my first time taping them. One of the reasons I have been so tepid on Tool for the last dozen years is because compared to there '96-'98 era (when I saw them 3 times) their setlists have been bland affairs. They never felt like they had to play "Sober" every show, so I don't know why they think "Aenema," "46 & 2," "Schism" and "Stinkfist" have to be played at every show. They had versatile sets back in the day. Hell, I once heard them play "Crawl Away," "Hush" and "Part of Me" all at the same show. Now I'm happy if I get "Intolerance" (the highlight of the set).